Europe Visitor Visa

Europe is a famous destination for visitors. Everyone wants to visit Europe once in life. You can apply for a Schengen visa (i.e. short-term visa) for a stay not exceeding 90 days in any 180-day period. The Schengen visa is valid for 26 countries, means you can freely travel between any of the Schengen state countries once you enter in any Schengen country. The 26 Schengen countries are: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland. The Schengen visa entitles the visitor to enter one country and travel freely throughout the Schengen zone.


Business Visitor Visa

Business visa is an authorization of the designated country/countries of destination within the Schengen Area issued to the citizens of countries that have mandatory visa requirements from the Schengen Zone with the sole purpose of doing business in the Schengen zone.

Tourist (Schengen) Visitor Visa

A Tourist Schengen Visa permits third-country nationals enter into the Schengen Area for a maximum of 90 days within a 6-month period, under the purpose of traveling or visiting Europe for pleasure.

Schengen Medical Visa

This visa is for those who need to receive medical care in Europe for periods up to 90 days. If your medical therapy or treatment is foreseen to last longer than that, you should instead apply for a National Visa for Medical Treatment in the respective country, which permits you to stay longer.

How to Apply

To find out how to apply for a Europe Visitor Visa, our dedicated team will help you supply the right information you need to apply for Europe Business Visa.

Get an Appointment